Sponsored By:   Colliseum Kitchen
BABYLON, NY
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2021 Kid Wrestling

Online Registration for Youth Wrestling is now open!

 

Walk in Registration to be held at the High School (Grove Place)

Main Lobby on:

 Tuesday, November 9, 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

 Saturday, November 27, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

 

Grades K - 3        

Tues and Thurs, 5:45 – 6:45 p.m. (Runs 12/2/21 – 3/10/22)

High School Wrestling Room (Grove Place Entrance)

$125 includes USA Card

 

Grades 4 – 8

Tues and Thurs, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m. (Runs 12/2/21 – 3/14/22)

High School Wrestling Room (Grove Place Entrance)

$125 includes USA Card

VARSITY WRESTLING

2021-2022 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

First Day:  Monday November 15, 2021

Weight Certification:

Saturday November 20, 2021

First Competition: Friday November 26, 2021

DATE

TIME

AWAY/HOME TEAM

12/10/21 Fri

5:30pm(Var)

6:30pm (JV)

Port Jeff @ Babylon

12/11/21 Sat

9:00am

Valley Stream South Tournament

12/14/21 Tue

4:30pm(Var)

6:00pm (JV)

Babylon @ Center Moriches

12/18/21 Sat

9:00am

Nanuet Duals

12/22/21 Wed

4:30pm

Southampton @ Babylon

12/28/21Tue

9:00am

Pearl River Tournament

1/5/22 Wed

4:00pm(Var)

5:45pm (JV)

Babylon @ SWR

1/7/22 Fri

5:30pm

Hampton Bays @ Babylon

1/8/22 Sat

9:00am

Lindenhurst Tournament

1/12/22 Wed

4:00pm(Var)

5:45pm (JV)

Babylon @ Bayport

1/19/22 Wed

TBD

Dual Meet Championship @ TBD

1/22/22 Sat

9:00am

Babylon Dual Meet Tournament

Holy Trinity – Lindy - Harbor Fields

1/26/22 Wed

5:00pm (Var)

6:00pm (JV)

Babylon @ Deer Park

1/29/22 Sat

9:00am

Port Jefferson Tournament

 

DII Counties – Weekend of 2/12/22

DII States – 2/25/22 through 2/27/22 (Thurs – Sat)

**SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**