Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2021-2022 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

First Day:                               Monday November 15, 2021

Weight Certification:           Saturday November 20, 2021

First Competition:                Friday November 26, 2021

DATE

TIME

AWAY/HOME TEAM

12/10/21 Fri

5:30pm(Var)

6:30pm (JV)

Port Jeff @ Babylon

12/11/21 Sat

9:00am

Valley Stream South Tournament

(Cancelled)

12/14/21 Tue

4:30pm(Var)

6:00pm (JV)

Babylon @ Center Moriches

12/18/21 Sat

9:00am

Nanuet Duals

1/5/22 Wed

4:00pm (Var)

5:45pm (JV)

Babylon @ SWR

1/8/22 Sat

9:00am

Lindenhurst Tournament

1/11/22 Tue

4:30pm

Southampton @ Babylon

1/11/22 Tue

6:30pm

Hampton Bays @ Babylon

1/12/22 Wed

4:00pm(Var)

5:45pm (JV)

Babylon @ Bayport

1/22/22 Sat

9:00am

Babylon Dual Meet Tournament

Lindy, WB, St Johns

1/26/22 Wed

5:00pm (Var)

6:00pm (JV)

Babylon @ Deer Park

1/27/22 Thu

5:30pm

Babylon @ East Hampton (Harborfields)

1/29/22 Sat

9:00am

Pearl River Tournament

 

DII Counties – Weekend of 2/11/22  Friday at Mattituck

DII States – 2/25/22 through 2/27/22 (Thurs – Sat)

**SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**